The Gold Road Chapter – which includes the Scribing system – and Update 42 is now available to test on the PTS! You can read the latest patch notes here: https://forums.elderscrollsonline.com/en/discussion/656454/
Maintenance for the week of April 22:
• PC/Mac: NA and EU megaservers for patch maintenance – April 22, 4:00AM EDT (08:00 UTC) - 9:00AM EDT (13:00 UTC)
• Xbox: NA and EU megaservers for patch maintenance – April 24, 6:00AM EDT (10:00 UTC) - 12:00PM EDT (16:00 UTC)
• PlayStation®: NA and EU megaservers for patch maintenance – April 24, 6:00AM EDT (10:00 UTC) - 12:00PM EDT (16:00 UTC)

Looking for Guild

NiteHite
NiteHite
Soul Shriven
I've been playing off and on for 3 years, recently coming back in September after taking a break in the begining of 2019. I'm 810CP, but I'd still consider myself inexperienced as the highest DPS I've got is 40k and I've only ever done three trials(Normal) as I've mostly played Solo during my time on ESO. I have a Tank, whose only ever run through Normal and Vet dungeons. I also PvP and am a few traits off from being 9 trait across the board. I'd be willing to help in anyway I can , but would also appreciate help in becoming a better player, if y'all would have me.
US Central Time
  • Lowbowski5
    Lowbowski5
    ✭✭
    NiteHite wrote: »
    I've been playing off and on for 3 years, recently coming back in September after taking a break in the begining of 2019. I'm 810CP, but I'd still consider myself inexperienced as the highest DPS I've got is 40k and I've only ever done three trials(Normal) as I've mostly played Solo during my time on ESO. I have a Tank, whose only ever run through Normal and Vet dungeons. I also PvP and am a few traits off from being 9 trait across the board. I'd be willing to help in anyway I can , but would also appreciate help in becoming a better player, if y'all would have me.
    US Central Time