The Gold Road Chapter – which includes the Scribing system – and Update 42 is now available to test on the PTS! You can read the latest patch notes here: https://forums.elderscrollsonline.com/en/discussion/656454/
Maintenance for the week of April 22:
• PC/Mac: NA and EU megaservers for patch maintenance – April 22, 4:00AM EDT (08:00 UTC) - 9:00AM EDT (13:00 UTC)
• Xbox: NA and EU megaservers for patch maintenance – April 24, 6:00AM EDT (10:00 UTC) - 12:00PM EDT (16:00 UTC)
• PlayStation®: NA and EU megaservers for patch maintenance – April 24, 6:00AM EDT (10:00 UTC) - 12:00PM EDT (16:00 UTC)

CLAN GHILAIN - women, LGBTQ+, disability safe space / relaxed, no-pressure PvE / no voice chat

• Lavellan
    Lavellan
    ✭✭✭
    Thank you! If you ever switch to EU, you have a home!
    Andaran atish'an, stranger.
  • Louweasel
    Louweasel
    Soul Shriven
    Hi there! :smiley:

I'm a thirty-something asexual woman from the UK. I started playing Elder Scrolls Online at launch because I was a fan of Skyrim. I enjoyed playing but eventually gave up because of work, poor internet (at the time) and some anxiety due to the MMO aspect of the game. This is the only MMO I've ever played.

Recently I decided to give ESO another go. I've started from scratch so I'm currently doing solo play, exploring the world and questing, switching between a few different characters until I decide on the ones I want to stick with this time round. Whilst I'm having loads of fun playing solo and will continue to do so, I'd also quite like to try out some group PvE content and generally interact with other players, but without the worry and stress of doing things 'wrong'.