The PlayStation® Network service interruption has been resolved. Thank you for your patience!
Maintenance for the week of September 21
• ESO Website for maintenance – September 24th, 11:00AM EDT (15:00 UTC) – 3:00PM EDT (19:00 UTC)
• ESO Store and Account System for maintenance – September 24th, 11:00AM EDT (15:00 UTC) – 3:00PM EDT (19:00 UTC)
The Markarth DLC and Update 28 base game patch are now available to test on the PTS! Read the full patch notes here: https://forums.elderscrollsonline.com/en/categories/pts/

Gold Making & Beginner guides - ArzyeLBuilds.com

ArzyeL
ArzyeL
✭✭✭
Hello! Welcome to my Gold Making & Beginner Guides Thread.

Here you can find several guides that will help you start and progress in-game. I will be updating this post whenever I release a new guide on my site https://arzyelbuilds.com/ so make sure to keep an eye!

You can find my PVE & PVP Builds in this thread: https://forums.elderscrollsonline.com/en/discussion/513580/harrowstorm-pve-pvp-builds-for-every-class-greymoor-chapter-arzyelbuilds-com

For ESO Sets & Skills you can take a look at https://arzyelarmory.com/

Latest Guide:

Lost Treasures of Skyrim Event Guide: https://arzyelbuilds.com/lost-treasures-of-skyrim-event-guide-the-elder-scrolls-online/

Gold Making Guides

Armor Sets Guides

More info on Sets at https://arzyelarmory.com/

Class-Race Guides

ESO Complete Class Guide: https://arzyelbuilds.com/eso-class-guide-for-elder-scrolls-online/

ESO Race Guide: https://arzyelbuilds.com/eso-race-guide-for-elder-scrolls-online/

Gameplay Guides

Beginner Guides


    Crafting Guides

    Events Guides

    Lost Treasures of Skyrim Event: https://arzyelbuilds.com/lost-treasures-of-skyrim-event-guide-the-elder-scrolls-online/
    Imperial City Celebration Event: https://arzyelbuilds.com/imperial-city-celebration-event-guide-the-elder-scrolls-online/
    Summerset Celebration Event: https://arzyelbuilds.com/summerset-celebration-event-guide-the-elder-scrolls-online/


    Achievements


    Dwarven Ebon Wolf Mount Guide: https://arzyelbuilds.com/dwarven-ebon-wolf-mount-guide-dwarven-ebon-wolf-mount-leads-location/

    Mythic Items

    Malacath's Band of Brutality Leads Guide: https://arzyelbuilds.com/malacaths-band-of-brutality-guide-malacaths-band-of-brutality-leads-location/
    Ring of the Wild Hunt Guide: https://arzyelbuilds.com/ring-of-the-wild-hunt-guide-ring-of-the-wild-hunt-leads-location/

    More guides coming soon!
    Edited by ArzyeL on September 20, 2020 3:57PM
    Sign In or Register to comment.