Maintenance for the week of June 14:
• PC/Mac: NA and EU megaservers for patch maintenance – June 14, 4:00AM EDT (8:00 UTC) – 10:00AM EDT (14:00 UTC)

Beginner Guides, Solo Arenas, Gold Making & More - ArzyeLBuilds.com

ArzyeL
ArzyeL
✭✭✭
Hello! Welcome to my Gold Making & Beginner Guides Thread.

Here you can find several guides that will help you start and progress in-game. I will be updating this post whenever I release a new guide on my site https://arzyelbuilds.com/ so make sure to keep an eye!

You can find my PVE & PVP Builds in this thread: https://forums.elderscrollsonline.com/en/discussion/513580/harrowstorm-pve-pvp-builds-for-every-class-greymoor-chapter-arzyelbuilds-com

For ESO Sets & Skills you can take a look at https://arzyelarmory.com/

Latest Guides:

Shapeshifter's Chain Leads Guide: https://arzyelbuilds.com/shapeshifters-chain-guide-shapeshifters-chain-leads-location/
Death Dealer's Fete Leads Guide: https://arzyelbuilds.com/death-dealers-fete-guide-death-dealers-fete-leads-location/
Gaze of Sithis Leads Guide: https://arzyelbuilds.com/gaze-of-sithis-guide-gaze-of-sithis-leads-location/
Harpooner's Wading Kilt Leads Guide: https://arzyelbuilds.com/harpooners-wading-kilt-guide-harpooners-wading-kilt-leads-location/


Beginner Guides



    Gold Making Guides

    Armor Sets Guides

    More info on Sets at https://arzyelarmory.com/

    Class-Race Guides

    ESO Complete Class Guide: https://arzyelbuilds.com/eso-class-guide-for-elder-scrolls-online/
    ESO Best Solo Class Guide: https://arzyelbuilds.com/eso-best-solo-class-best-solo-class-for-the-elder-scrolls-online/
    ESO Race Guide: https://arzyelbuilds.com/eso-race-guide-for-elder-scrolls-online/

    Gameplay Guides


    Crafting Guides

    Daily Quests

    Events Guides

    Anniversary Jubilee Event Guide: https://arzyelbuilds.com/anniversary-jubilee-event-guide-elder-scrolls-online/
    Jester's Festival Event Guide: https://arzyelbuilds.com/jesters-festival-event-guide-elder-scrolls-online/
    Tribunal Celebration Event Guide: https://arzyelbuilds.com/tribunal-celebration-event-guide-elder-scrolls-online/
    Midyear Mayhem Event Guide: https://arzyelbuilds.com/midyear-mayhem-event-guide-the-elder-scrolls-online/
    New Life Festival Event Guide: https://arzyelbuilds.com/new-life-festival-event-guide-the-elder-scrolls-online/
    Undaunted Celebration Event Guide: https://arzyelbuilds.com/undaunted-celebration-event-guide-the-elder-scrolls-online/
    Witches Festival Event Guide: https://arzyelbuilds.com/witches-festival-event-guide-the-elder-scrolls-online/
    Lost Treasures of Skyrim Event: https://arzyelbuilds.com/lost-treasures-of-skyrim-event-guide-the-elder-scrolls-online/
    Imperial City Celebration Event: https://arzyelbuilds.com/imperial-city-celebration-event-guide-the-elder-scrolls-online/
    Summerset Celebration Event: https://arzyelbuilds.com/summerset-celebration-event-guide-the-elder-scrolls-online/


    Achievements


    Dwarven Ebon Wolf Mount Guide: https://arzyelbuilds.com/dwarven-ebon-wolf-mount-guide-dwarven-ebon-wolf-mount-leads-location/
    Lost in the Wilds Achievement Guide: https://arzyelbuilds.com/eso-lost-in-the-wilds-achievement-guide-blackwood-free-pet/

    Skyshards

    Blackwood Skyshards Location: https://arzyelbuilds.com/eso-blackwood-skyshards-location/

    Mythic Items

    Ring of the Pale Order Leads Guide: https://arzyelbuilds.com/ring-of-the-pale-order-guide-ring-of-the-pale-order-leads-location/
    Malacath's Band of Brutality Leads Guide: https://arzyelbuilds.com/malacaths-band-of-brutality-guide-malacaths-band-of-brutality-leads-location/
    Gaze of Sithis Leads Guide: https://arzyelbuilds.com/gaze-of-sithis-guide-gaze-of-sithis-leads-location/
    Harpooner's Wading Kilt Leads Guide: https://arzyelbuilds.com/harpooners-wading-kilt-guide-harpooners-wading-kilt-leads-location/
    Ring of the Wild Hunt Guide: https://arzyelbuilds.com/ring-of-the-wild-hunt-guide-ring-of-the-wild-hunt-leads-location/
    Snow Treaders Leads Guide: https://arzyelbuilds.com/snow-treaders-guide-snow-treaders-leads-location/
    Thrassian Stranglers Leads Guide: https://arzyelbuilds.com/thrassian-stranglers-guide-thrassian-stranglers-leads-location/
    Death Dealer's Fete Guide: https://arzyelbuilds.com/death-dealers-fete-guide-death-dealers-fete-leads-location/
    Bloodlord's Embrace Leads Guide: https://arzyelbuilds.com/bloodlords-embrace-guide-bloodlords-embrace-leads-location/
    Torc of Tonal Constancy Leads Guide: https://arzyelbuilds.com/torc-of-tonal-constancy-guide-torc-of-tonal-constancy-leads-location/
    Pearls of Ehlnofey Leads Guide: https://arzyelbuilds.com/pearls-of-ehlnofey-guide-pearls-of-ehlnofey-leads-location/
    Shapeshifter's Chain Leads Guide: https://arzyelbuilds.com/shapeshifters-chain-guide-shapeshifters-chain-leads-location/

    More guides coming soon!
    Edited by ArzyeL on June 12, 2021 11:50AM
    Sign In or Register to comment.