Update 44 is now available for testing on the PTS! You can read the latest patch notes here: https://forums.elderscrollsonline.com/en/categories/pts
Maintenance for the week of September 23:
• PC/Mac: No maintenance – September 23

New Player

SimpleTea
SimpleTea
I am new to ESO and these forums. I read a lot about Discord, but have no idea what it is. Can someone clue me in? Thanks.
  • VaranisArano
    VaranisArano
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    Discord is a free program used for voice and other communications by a number of guilds and/or players. PC lacks built in voice comms, so its common to use programs like Discord or Teamspeak.
    https://discord.com/
  • tinythinker
    tinythinker
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    Discord is a free program used for voice and other communications by a number of guilds and/or players. PC lacks built in voice comms, so its common to use programs like Discord or Teamspeak.
    https://discord.com/
    Very good. And to elaborate, even if you don't use the voice comms guilds/groups will also set up in-game events, share memes, do games like "Question of the Day", post helpful links, etc.
    Experienced, new, returner? Help keep ESO's community strong ᕙ༼ຈل͜ຈ༽ᕗ -- share what you love about the game, offer constructive feedback, and make friends.ʕ·ᴥ·ʔ

. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .

Who are you in Tamriel (whether it's just your character's attitude & style or a full backstory)? - Share your Character's Story! ◔ ⌣ ◔
    (And let us know 🔷What Kind of Roleplayer You Are🔷 - even if that only extends to choosing your race)

Support Mudcrab Mode for ESO (\/)!_!(\/) - part joke, part serious, all glorious! You butter be ready for this
  • SimpleTea
    SimpleTea