Maintenance for the week of March 25:
• [COMPLETE] ESO Store and Account System for maintenance – March 28, 9:00AM EDT (13:00 UTC) - 12:00PM EDT (16:00 UTC)

Frustration Levels Rising

Earthewen
Earthewen
✭✭✭✭✭
Dear ZOS,

Your game was so amazing. But not anymore. The lag is in pvp AND pve. The CC cooldown in pvp is nonexistent so the ability to counter much isn't really there. It doesn't matter what faction you play, you still get the same lag that makes the game unplayable. I don't know what you're doing, but I"d think with the covid-19 going on, you'd realize people are using your game to help them get through the cabin fever. I'm terribly disappointed. Not even Thornblade was this bad.

Frustration levels rising for so many players.

• caeliusstarbreaker
    caeliusstarbreaker
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    At least we got gold spelunker in the vendor
    Rhage Lionpride DC Stamina Templar
    K-Hole
  • Rhandee235
    Rhandee235
    ✭✭✭
    I started playing on day one, April 2014. Have subscribed the entire time. Today is the last day of subscription. ZOS doesn't get another freaking penny out of me until they fix Cyrodiil. Tonight was a new low in performance, which is hard to imagine if you have tried to play in that lagfest lately. I am hoping for one of the two new MMOs to get up and running, and I really feel that ZOS has already pulled the plug on trying to fix ESO - seeing the end of their run with this game.
  • twitch_zero
    twitch_zero
    ✭✭✭
    My frustration levels aren't rising, they are peaking with the fact that the last month has seen Cyrodiil performance being the worst its ever been
    Edited by twitch_zero on April 11, 2020 4:07AM
  • adirondack
    adirondack
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    I simply have decided to stop doing pvp and stop subscribing. Been playing since beta.

Lag is simply too much. Would be nice to hear something besides “performance is a priority” or “we are looking into it”.

Onto the next game.
    Ray
  • Soul_Demon
    Soul_Demon
    ✭✭✭✭✭