The Gold Road Chapter – which includes the Scribing system – and Update 42 is now available to test on the PTS! You can read the latest patch notes here: https://forums.elderscrollsonline.com/en/discussion/656454/
Maintenance for the week of April 22:
• PC/Mac: NA and EU megaservers for patch maintenance – April 22, 4:00AM EDT (08:00 UTC) - 9:00AM EDT (13:00 UTC)
• Xbox: NA and EU megaservers for patch maintenance – April 24, 6:00AM EDT (10:00 UTC) - 12:00PM EDT (16:00 UTC)
• PlayStation®: NA and EU megaservers for patch maintenance – April 24, 6:00AM EDT (10:00 UTC) - 12:00PM EDT (16:00 UTC)

Is level 50 pvp closed to the average player?

Recent
Recent
✭✭✭✭✭
I made a post about not finding groups to pvp with. I can't accomplish much alone and i enjoy the larger groups. Im not confident to start my own group because i have no leadership experience. Pvp players want good solid leadership.

Since midyear mayhem started I got one group and was so excited that i edited my post about not finding groups as ' resolved''.
Today i asked for group and was trolled yet again on NA/PC. I asked players if they got group when they asked and they said yes.

I do my part in pvp, i have my pvp rank, no pve titles, i have a pvp build, gear, gold food, get my buffs in a delve prior to asking for a group. I never allow my siege to run out. Im ver prepared. I'm not a hardcore pvper but i am always absorbing new info so i can improve.

I enjoy siege and open world pvp, large raids and team work.

Today i was crushed...we are well into midyear mayhem and i cant get ANY group, non in a level 50 campaign. I try other campaigns outside my home campaign...nothing.

Today i experienced such a dark place i felt depressed and as an adult paying for a game for a bit of fun...it doesnt make sense to me.
I cant even find a big pvp guild cos when i ask in zone I get recruited by tiny new guilds that dont have enough members to jump into cyro with.