The issue is resolved, and the North American PC/Mac megaserver is now available. Thank you for your patience!
Maintenance for the week of April 15:
• [IN PROGRESS] ESO Store and Account System for maintenance – April 16, 8:00AM EDT (12:00 UTC) - 12:00PM EDT (16:00 UTC)

Mag Necro - PVP heavy armor build?

Mariusghost84
Mariusghost84
✭✭✭✭✭
Im playing with the idea of equiping my lvl 30 mag necro nord with heavy armor , for pvp purposes (bgs). Would any of you be so kind to suggest a build? Im thinking SnB / Destro. Is such a thing doable and will i be able to do damage?
  • InvictusApollo
    InvictusApollo
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    You could get quite a tanky character with that Nord of yours after the nerf to Protective trait.
  • Mariusghost84
    Mariusghost84
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    You could get quite a tanky character with that Nord of yours after the nerf to Protective trait.

Do you have any more info about that nerf? Would heavy armor be viabla on a dps spec? Im new to pvp.
  • Insco851
    Insco851
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    Low level doesn’t need heavy armor. I leveled mine with seducer+axiom and it was a fairly fun time. You could run that heavy if you wanted.
  • UrbanMonk
    UrbanMonk
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    Instead of Heavy, Use 5pc Foritfied Brass + Axiom. Even in light armour you'll be tanky as a Tank specially on Nord. I used the same setup on my Nord Magden and I could get even 20-30/1-4 KDR.

And yeah for last 2 pieces use 2 piece death wind.

All enchants ofc mag, and on jwellery run 2 recovery and 1 spell damage.
    Urban.Monk

-Monk I- Magden- ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
    -Tsürügi- MagBlade- ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
    -Bantam Bomber- MagPlar- AVA28
    -Hot Nöödle- MagDK - AVA37
    -Pablo Necrobar- StamCro- AVA24

youtube.com/c/UrbanMonkGaming
    Easiest mDK for vMA and vVH- https://youtu.be/dUxQO1FO1XQ

___________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________
    Balance for the Sake of Balance is no Balance at all.
  • Waffennacht