Maintenance for the week of March 25:
• [COMPLETE] Xbox: NA and EU megaservers for patch maintenance – March 26, 6:00AM EDT (10:00 UTC) - 12:00PM EDT (16:00 UTC)
• [COMPLETE] PlayStation®: NA and EU megaservers for patch maintenance – March 26, 6:00AM EDT (10:00 UTC) - 12:00PM EDT (16:00 UTC)
• ESO Store and Account System for maintenance – March 28, 9:00AM EDT (13:00 UTC) - 12:00PM EDT (16:00 UTC)

Anyone else quitting ESO+? Enough of the lag!!! Any recommendations of where to go?

Plazadearmas
I have been playing ESO on console since launch, 5 yrs ago or so. I have been pretty happy with the game, it has an awesome community that in general is helpful. But the LAG in console now is just unplayable, never have I seen it before to this level. So, while the rise has been fun, I am done.

Yes, I clear the cache, I restarted to box, I re installed the game, i... blah blah blah... I also have a 100Mbps up and down connection, and now an Xbox 1 X

• ZOS_Bill
    ZOS_Bill
    admin
    @Plazadearmas

If you've already went through the basic connection troubleshooting found here and still encounter latency, the next thing you can do is open a ticket with customer support.
    The Elder Scrolls Online: Tamriel Unlimited - ZeniMax Online Studios
    Forum Rules | Code of Conduct | Terms of Service | Home Page | Help Site
    Staff Post
  • somebody21
    somebody21
    ✭✭
    ZOS_BillE wrote: »
    @Plazadearmas

If you've already went through the basic connection troubleshooting found here and still encounter latency, the next thing you can do is open a ticket with customer support.

lol so have they ever fixed anyone's problem ? my wife plays somewhat normal on an xbox one s i was on a day one xbox one same internet same router, my game-play was unplayable. I upgraded to a xbox one x same performance problems, unplayable even in solo pve. I'm at a loss, every other game runs great on my xbox one x just eso run like crap.
  • Xruptor
    Xruptor
    ✭✭