Maintenance for the week of March 25:
• [COMPLETE] Xbox: NA and EU megaservers for patch maintenance – March 26, 6:00AM EDT (10:00 UTC) - 12:00PM EDT (16:00 UTC)
• [COMPLETE] PlayStation®: NA and EU megaservers for patch maintenance – March 26, 6:00AM EDT (10:00 UTC) - 12:00PM EDT (16:00 UTC)
• ESO Store and Account System for maintenance – March 28, 9:00AM EDT (13:00 UTC) - 12:00PM EDT (16:00 UTC)

Where to find Role-Playing?

99Mile
99Mile
'Ello there,

I am rather new to ESO RP or will rephrase it to that I am looking for some Role-play to observe and watch and see how it is. I am certainly no stranger to it since I role-play on World of Warcraft but recently a friend has shown me screenshots of Elder Scrolls Online Role-Play and it looks absolutely amazing.

My main questions are where do I find RP? What zone, what building, what tavern, wherein the wild? Just a main hub so I can observe, to begin with. I would appreciate any help to get truly invested in my character and the ever-expanding world of Tamriel.

Edited by 99Mile on April 11, 2019 8:37AM
  • AberrantNetch
    AberrantNetch
    ✭✭
    If you're on PC/NA. The Withered Tree Inn in the Rift is a pretty good hub for Roleplayers. If you're looking for some RP or someone to Roleplay with you can msg me in game if you're on NA Server.
    "This isn't as grand as the spells I learned from the Daedra" Rilis XII
  • dovahk1n
    dovahk1n
    Soul Shriven