The Gold Road Chapter – which includes the Scribing system – and Update 42 is now available to test on the PTS! You can read the latest patch notes here: https://forums.elderscrollsonline.com/en/discussion/656454/
Maintenance for the week of May 6:
• PC/Mac: NA and EU megaservers for patch maintenance – May 6, 4:00AM EDT (8:00 UTC) - 9:00AM EDT (13:00 UTC)
• Xbox: NA and EU megaservers for maintenance – May 8, 6:00AM EDT (10:00 UTC) - 9:00AM EDT (13:00 UTC)
• PlayStation®: NA and EU megaservers for maintenance – May 8, 6:00AM EDT (10:00 UTC) - 9:00AM EDT (13:00 UTC)

New to the lore, but want to RP.

Geekgirl
Geekgirl
✭✭✭
Heya folks!

I love RP and creative writing, forum and in game role play. However, I'm new to The Elder Scrolls and am unfamiliar with the lore.

Right now I've a character in the Ebonheart pact, and would love to find a tolerant RP guild that will forgive her my faux pas because I'm sure to make them.

Ideally I'd love something smaller, a community feel with people I can really get to know and grow story lines around.

If there's anyone out there who'd not mind doing a wee bit of hand holding until I get my sea legs, I'd be thrilled to get to know you.

I'm not so hot at PVP, at least never was in the other MMOs I've played, but I love PVE and crafting, so I'll be useful! :smiley:

Thanks in advance!
PC/NA - Perpetually casual. Furniture and fish collector. Lover of exploration and opener of urns.
Maxed CPs, still no clue how to endgame, too much time opening urns, prolly.
Eve Morrison - Templar DPS - Furniture Crafter/Maker of Arms - Co-op w/hubby/achievements/crafting
Jilly Narraway - MagDK DPS - Delves/Dungeons/Dolmans - She murders ALL THE THINGS!
Fynn the Lucky - Warden Tank -- Seer of things/Explorer of places - RP/Solo/Storyline/Completionist
Siluna Southpaw - StamDK DPS slippery-fingered type/Murder hobo - RP/Solo/Storyline
  • Sparklemancer