Maintenance for the week of March 25:
• [COMPLETE] ESO Store and Account System for maintenance – March 28, 9:00AM EDT (13:00 UTC) - 12:00PM EDT (16:00 UTC)

Can't progress past door in bright moons, warm sands (Elsweyr tutorial quest)

Empu
Empu
✭✭
As per title of the post;

I'm unable to continue past the door once you've enterted the catacombs in the tutorial quest.
I've tried reloging, restarting the game, reloadui, turning off addons and the stuck option, i was told in customer support email to delete the quest and restart it, but it's not possible with the tutorial quests.

I started playing and had to go afk as i entered the first catacomb room from outdoors, and when i came back i was booted due to inactivity and this issue has been apparent since.

Re-Rolling is not an option as i spent Crowns to get skyshards unlocked.

Please help!
  • Banegrivm
    Banegrivm
    ✭✭
    This just happened to me too. It's VERY annoying! Of course, now this means that I can't play. This is very irritating.
    Banegrivm Shadowblight
    Sovereign Lord of the 1st Fist of Light
  • Taleof2Cities
    Taleof2Cities
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    Make sure you start an Online Support ticket for something as serious as this.

ZOS generally does not respond to forum threads ... though in this case maybe a friendly forums mod might be able to help.
  • Empu
    Empu
    ✭✭

ZOS generally does not respond to forum threads ... though in this case maybe a friendly forums mod might be able to help.

I started a ticket about 20 hours ago now, still waiting for an agent, I'm not sure how long support ticket times typically are but hope it can be resolved soon.

I played through the tutorial on another character and there's a skeleton that spawns that you're supposed to stealth kill that never shows up on my magicka necro character.
  • VaranisArano
    VaranisArano
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    ✭✭✭✭✭