Maintenance for the week of March 25:
• [COMPLETE] ESO Store and Account System for maintenance – March 28, 9:00AM EDT (13:00 UTC) - 12:00PM EDT (16:00 UTC)

Who is the Under dog faction on Xbox Na?

Lokirules
Lokirules
✭✭✭
I ask because I’m thinking of trying out Xbox and I’m curious what faction is the under dogs and which faction has good Ball groups
I’m a Farmer so what

Best Answers

• ArchMikem
    ArchMikem
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    Pact. Its always been the Pact. Us Reds dont know how to organize so we always lose fights and get farmed if we dont zerg.
    CP1,900+ Master Explorer - AvA One Star General - Console Peasant - The Clan
    Quest Objective: OMG Go Talk To That Kitty!
    Answer ✓
  • oXI_Viper_IXo
    oXI_Viper_IXo
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    ✭✭
    It changes pretty often. For the better part of a year, AD was the underdog by a large margin, but we've won the last 3 Vivec campaigns in a row now.

DC has the best ball groups.
    Answer ✓
  • KillsAllElves
    KillsAllElves
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    Lokirules wrote: »
    I ask because I’m thinking of trying out Xbox and I’m curious what faction is the under dogs and which faction has good Ball groups

Ep getting their asses handed to them constantly.

Poor strategy, poor coordination, reds lack of good players, they seem to let 4 yellows wipe a big group of reds quite frequently, reds seem to not understand the concept of forward camps (im not joking), reds lack of offensive and defensive siege is astonishing after all these years, reds keep sieging FD alessia, alot of reds who claim to be "good" but are not.

My advice if you want to join ep dont join DTA, BML and Northern blizzard.

Ad and DC has skillful players far more than EP.

AD has ap farm groups constantly wiping reds, AD large groups have better coordination so eoes DC large groups.

Ad and DC have better coordinated small groups.