Maintenance for the week of March 25:
• [COMPLETE] ESO Store and Account System for maintenance – March 28, 9:00AM EDT (13:00 UTC) - 12:00PM EDT (16:00 UTC)

PvE Magicka Warden Guide

zTrok
zTrok
✭✭✭
Hey all, I don't talk here much, but I figured this could help a few people, and possibly more depending on how meta shifts go. I'm TheTrok, and I'm a magden main. I participate in a bunch of endgame shiz, and am currently one of the highest hitting magicka warden players. I've got a variety of questions about various things that are apart of magden so I compiled them into a singular guide. Before making this guide I did do some research into other magden guides and none of them met any of my expectations.

So without further ado; https://docs.google.com/document/d/1XaRwFYGwi8-SZLAyq8tlls2gUYDJXhlU7KStiRA2pRU/edit

Expect this guide to be updated for every patch in the near future!
  • elytherial
    elytherial
    ✭✭
    Thank you for sharing this! I am new to the game, and have really been wanting to make magden work. Nature classes are just what mesh with me, and I love the whole druid-y theme. Been a little discouraged from what I read on forums, though, since I also like to participate in end-game content.

My warden isn't even close to leveled yet, but I'll be bookmarking this for the future!
  • alexj4596b14_ESO
    alexj4596b14_ESO
    ✭✭✭
    zTrok wrote: »
    Hey all, I don't talk here much, but I figured this could help a few people, and possibly more depending on how meta shifts go. I'm TheTrok, and I'm a magden main. I participate in a bunch of endgame shiz, and am currently one of the highest hitting magicka warden players. I've got a variety of questions about various things that are apart of magden so I compiled them into a singular guide. Before making this guide I did do some research into other magden guides and none of them met any of my expectations.