Maintenance for the week of March 25:
• [COMPLETE] Xbox: NA and EU megaservers for patch maintenance – March 26, 6:00AM EDT (10:00 UTC) - 12:00PM EDT (16:00 UTC)
• [COMPLETE] PlayStation®: NA and EU megaservers for patch maintenance – March 26, 6:00AM EDT (10:00 UTC) - 12:00PM EDT (16:00 UTC)
• ESO Store and Account System for maintenance – March 28, 9:00AM EDT (13:00 UTC) - 12:00PM EDT (16:00 UTC)

What attuned crafting stations are a must for your home?

MonkLoHan
MonkLoHan
✭✭✭
Or, which were the first few you bought for your home?

I have a couple of 262 Master Jewelry writs I am about to complete, and am thinking of getting an attuned crafting station for my home, but not sure which to get. There are just so many to choose from. Kvatch? Night Mother? Mech acuity? Hundings? Julianos? Uhg, the choices.

Which ones do you guys have?
  • MonkLoHan
    MonkLoHan
    ✭✭✭
    Maybe this could have been in the Crafting forums instead of the Housing forums?
  • VaranisArano
    VaranisArano
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    Whichever one you use.

Hunding's & Julianos are the reliable standby of crafting sets for PVE stam amd mag builds. Torug's, if you expect to craft for tanks.

If PVP oriented, I'd go Sloads or Shacklebreaker unless you have a specific build in mind.

Alternatively, pick sets that you'll hate having to go to the actual set stations.
  • Darkhorse1975
    Darkhorse1975
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    Alternatively, pick sets that you'll hate having to go to the actual set stations.

This is great advice for those with an aversion to traveling to Imperial City set crafting station.
    Master Craftsman!
  • wenchmore420b14_ESO
    wenchmore420b14_ESO
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    ✭✭✭
    For our guild hall, I started with the hardest to get to, i.e. Imperial City ones.
    Then I started with all the DLC tables for any guildies that don't have those DLC's.
    As far as JC tables, I really don't care as Zo$ made JC such a incredible grindy mess that I only put a few of the most popular sets in.