Maintenance for the week of March 25:
• [COMPLETE] Xbox: NA and EU megaservers for patch maintenance – March 26, 6:00AM EDT (10:00 UTC) - 12:00PM EDT (16:00 UTC)
• [COMPLETE] PlayStation®: NA and EU megaservers for patch maintenance – March 26, 6:00AM EDT (10:00 UTC) - 12:00PM EDT (16:00 UTC)
• ESO Store and Account System for maintenance – March 28, 9:00AM EDT (13:00 UTC) - 12:00PM EDT (16:00 UTC)

The Heroes Guild (Casual - PvE & EP PvP) New & Vet Players Welcome!

• alaska2640
    alaska2640
    Soul Shriven
    Looking to join
    Level 18 high elf sorcerer
    new to game.
    PSN:alaska2640
  • ZealFlux
    ZealFlux
    Soul Shriven
    Hi I am new to the ps4 version and would like to make some friends here and get in a guild. I used to play the PC version. psn ID is ZealFlux
  • Herumor1234
    Herumor1234
    Soul Shriven
    Hello.Psn is Asspuncher74.CP 220 sorc main but still very new.Only been playing for about 6 weeks.Looking for friendly group to teach me more.
  • Asdavis711
    Asdavis711
    Soul Shriven
    Hi i would like to join!

PSN : Raving_Insanity
  • judasentinel
    judasentinel
    Soul Shriven
    Hello,

I am judasentinel. My wife and I both play ESO, and we have two characters, both 250+CP Veterans. Would love to join and be part of the community, both to learn and to help.

Thanks.
  • TomCarterESO
    TomCarterESO
    ✭✭✭
    Just made the move to the NA server from EU (wanted a fresh start) and would like an invite.

TWC-98

:)
    Veteran Rank 16 Dark Elf Templar
  • Kongar56
    Kongar56
    Soul Shriven
    PSN Oldman-Wolf
    Yes I am an oldman lol I am in Germany and play around midnight EST - around 2:00 a.m. and then 1 p.m. until 4 - 6 p.m. EST.

Started 1 week ago so very New as of today I have a Breton Templar lvl 26

I would appreciate an invite.
  • ChadVVicked
    ChadVVicked
    ✭✭
    @janglesmom @demonicraiders @Eilly7 @alaska2640 @ZealFlux @Herumor1234 @Asdavis711 @judasentinel @TomCarterESO @Kongar56