The Gold Road Chapter – which includes the Scribing system – and Update 42 is now available to test on the PTS! You can read the latest patch notes here: https://forums.elderscrollsonline.com/en/discussion/656454/

Class Change Token

CaptainVenom
CaptainVenom
✭✭✭✭✭
C'mon Zenimax, it's time we have a way to change our class.

I started playing three years ago and picked my class. I still play the same character and, of course, I achieved a lot of things with him (all traits, 60%/60%/60 mount, all skyshards and so on). but I'm not having fun playing his class anymore. Yeah, I could create another character and start over, but I don't have time anymore, since now I work eight hours a day and go to college right after I finish working.

I don't mind paying like 5500 Crowns for a change, first because I picked my class, so it is my fault, and my fault only. However, please consider adding such service! I simply can't start over, and I want to enjoy even more that little time I have to play.
🌈 Ride with Pride 🌈Magicka/Damage Necromancer - PC - NA - DC
  • VaranisArano
    VaranisArano
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    They'll consider it.

They'll also consider how much they make from people buying character slots, outfit slots, riding lessons, exp scrolls, and from just playing the play as they level up alts.
  • Ashilda_Dragonheart
    C'mon Zenimax, it's time we have a way to change our class.

I started playing three years ago and picked my class. I still play the same character and, of course, I achieved a lot of things with him (all traits, 60%/60%/60 mount, all skyshards and so on). but I'm not having fun playing his class anymore. Yeah, I could create another character and start over, but I don't have time anymore, since now I work eight hours a day and go to college right after I finish working.