The Gold Road Chapter – which includes the Scribing system – and Update 42 is now available to test on the PTS! You can read the latest patch notes here: https://forums.elderscrollsonline.com/en/discussion/656454/
Maintenance for the week of April 22:
• [COMPLETE] PC/Mac: NA and EU megaservers for patch maintenance – April 22, 4:00AM EDT (08:00 UTC) - 9:00AM EDT (13:00 UTC)
• Xbox: NA and EU megaservers for patch maintenance – April 24, 6:00AM EDT (10:00 UTC) - 12:00PM EDT (16:00 UTC)
• PlayStation®: NA and EU megaservers for patch maintenance – April 24, 6:00AM EDT (10:00 UTC) - 12:00PM EDT (16:00 UTC)

Random logout

Aerosnl
Aerosnl
Soul Shriven
Yesterday I started playing ESO and I'm absolutely loving it! however, there is one annoying thing:

When I'm playing the game once around every 15 minutes or so, I can't interact with other NPC's or mobs. After waiting and not being able to do anything but walk around, i get a few seconds of interaction again and *poof* i come back to the login screen of ESO. This means I have to re-login every 15 minutes :confused:

Does this have to do with my internet connection? It is really stable and I'm having this problem on multiple PC's... Is there any way to fix this?

Thanks in advance. :smile:
We have contacted our Customer support team to help you solve your issue.
  • ahstin2001nub18_ESO
    not sure if its you or them. right now i am having connection issues. when i can play theres a .5+ second delay in my actions. i am posting this just fine so it doesn't seem to be me. i have been disconnected three times and crashed 4 times in the last 45-60 minutes.
    I will work. I will save. I will sacrifice. I will endure. I will fight cheerfully and do my utmost, as if the whole issue of the struggle depended on me alone.

Martin A. Treptow
    1894-1918
    We have contacted our Customer support team to help you solve your issue.
  • Woolenthreads
    Woolenthreads
    ✭✭✭✭