The Gold Road Chapter – which includes the Scribing system – and Update 42 is now available to test on the PTS! You can read the latest patch notes here: https://forums.elderscrollsonline.com/en/discussion/656454/
Maintenance for the week of April 22:
• [COMPLETE] Xbox: NA and EU megaservers for patch maintenance – April 24, 6:00AM EDT (10:00 UTC) - 12:00PM EDT (16:00 UTC)
• [COMPLETE] PlayStation®: NA and EU megaservers for patch maintenance – April 24, 6:00AM EDT (10:00 UTC) - 12:00PM EDT (16:00 UTC)

Novice player desperately searching for the One (a Guild to join)

Marslakoo
Marslakoo
Soul Shriven
Hi,

I'm looking for a guild. Okay, actually The Guild. The one that is perfect for me.

I am still fairly new to the game and definitely not a hardcore player, mostly PvE - well I haven't tried PvP at all but I might one day.

What am I looking for?
Fellow heroes for multiplayer content - dungeons, delves, bosses... I usually just mind my own business in the game, sometimes I join to totally random heroes for group events when I'm in the right place at the right moment. Well that's one strategy, though sometimes would be fun to do these things not on an ad-hoc style and how to put it... do it with people that you share a kind of a bond? I know it's only a membership but I guess you get to know each other along the way.

A tiny bit of socialization. Usually I'm not in the mood for in-game talking but once in a while I would like to chat with people or take part in social events. Maybe even make some new friends? A part of me would love to find some friends online but with my low level communication skills... Let just say it doesn't help. :D Oh and I don't have microphone and don't planning either to purchase one at the moment.