Maintenance for the week of March 25:
• [COMPLETE] ESO Store and Account System for maintenance – March 28, 9:00AM EDT (13:00 UTC) - 12:00PM EDT (16:00 UTC)

A Solution to the PS4 exploiters

TribunalTemplar
So I'm new to the whole trader scene. I've done most everything else in this game... or tried at least ;) played since launch, one of first vma clears, one of first flawless conqs. Love the game.

Lately, however, the thought of building a legit trader and pushing these guys running the ps4 market with bots, hundreds of accounts collecting hirelings, and ghost guilds out of our beautiful game has me on a mission... In fact the thought of doing this alone is consuming enough that I pay for 4 separate ESO subscriptions (four different people playing on four different accounts at separate times, mind you, on 2 separate systems). Every extra $ we get goes towards our new guild because my GF is a new gamer and this stuff is very therapeutic for someone who has been through,
in life, what she has. She absolutely loves eso. We're here until it's done! And we will aquire every darn attunable! So at least five guilds worth of people can be bullyfree in this shady market...