If you delete thew first character with the opened mail items you lose them. it's a not so clever situation.I created my first toon and decided I wanted a sorcerer so I deleted my first toon. But as it turns out you loose all the bonus material if you delete the first toon. This is unfair if this is supposed to be like this then that should of been explained pre launch not after a few 100 people did it. Please restore my bonus rewards.