Maintenance for the week of March 25:
• [COMPLETE] ESO Store and Account System for maintenance – March 28, 9:00AM EDT (13:00 UTC) - 12:00PM EDT (16:00 UTC)

[PC NA] vDSA

Arbit
Arbit
✭✭✭✭
LFG section is dead, so I figured I'd post here and hopefully find some people

I'm looking for a group to do vDSA with over the weekend with, I'm new to DSA, but I've completed vMA and am at cp cap. I can dps, heal, or even possibly tank depending on what roles people want to take. my dps is 25k, so if you can do better please be my guest and ill take another role. I'm in search of a master bow, any other weapons ill gladly give up to anyone needing.

Hope to hear from some of you soon.
Argonian Master Race
  • Arbit
    Arbit
    ✭✭✭✭
    bump before I go to sleep
    Argonian Master Race
  • phermitgb
    phermitgb
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    is that dragonstar arena? the group version of the like 7 tier challenge - *I* am interested, although my playtime is limited - still, I'm willing to to work with people if you want me

fair warning - I am NOWHERE NEAR hardcore...and have no intention of becoming so - I'm a filthy casual pve'er for the most part - if you're expecting the us navy seal of gaming - I'm not it...
    "There is no correct resolution; It's a test of character."
    James T. Kirk
  • Arbit
    Arbit
    ✭✭✭✭
    phermitgb wrote: »
    is that dragonstar arena? the group version of the like 7 tier challenge - *I* am interested, although my playtime is limited - still, I'm willing to to work with people if you want me

fair warning - I am NOWHERE NEAR hardcore...and have no intention of becoming so - I'm a filthy casual pve'er for the most part - if you're expecting the us navy seal of gaming - I'm not it...
    do you know your dps? what role were you thinking of taking?
    Edited by Arbit on January 19, 2018 6:37AM
    Argonian Master Race
  • Minalan
    Minalan
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    ✭✭✭✭
    Count me in if you have a spot. Sorc DPS.