The Gold Road Chapter – which includes the Scribing system – and Update 42 is now available to test on the PTS! You can read the latest patch notes here: https://forums.elderscrollsonline.com/en/discussion/656454/

Looking for mature, relaxed guild

cool_frood88
Hello,

I am new to the multiplayer side of ESO and would like to explore this now. My character is part of the Ebonheart Pact (Nord Assassin) and I'm looking to complete a few delves. I can't commit to set days per week due to family commitments but when I'm online I'd be fully committed guild activity. I'm new to the chat functionality so any advice on that would be great! I've not done PvP so more interested in PvE right now, but I'm happy to have a go.

Any offers would be greatly appreciated, thank you.
Recruitment Champion of Alith Legion.
Ebonheart Pact PvX guild, EU server.
Check out our website at alithlegion.com
  • cool_frood88
    I'm @transGemini in game
  • cool_frood88
    The guild I joined seems to have died a bit and my interests have changed slightly.

Is there a guild out there that doesn't require the following:
    • Minimum listings for trading
    • Discord/3rd party account for chat (I realise that it is useful for dungeons but not something I am interested in);
    But does have the following:
    • Friendly, welcoming and active members (no drama)
    • The ability to log in and join a group (or at least request for a group and have a response)
    • The ability to list things to sell if ever the need arises; or buy/trade from other guild members?

There are a lot of recruitment adverts in the zone chats when I'm playing and frankly some of the restrictions are offputting. I understand the need to have groundrules to keep the guild momemtum going but I am what would be considered a "casual gamer" (does that even exist?).