Maintenance for the week of March 25:
• [COMPLETE] Xbox: NA and EU megaservers for patch maintenance – March 26, 6:00AM EDT (10:00 UTC) - 12:00PM EDT (16:00 UTC)
• [COMPLETE] PlayStation®: NA and EU megaservers for patch maintenance – March 26, 6:00AM EDT (10:00 UTC) - 12:00PM EDT (16:00 UTC)
• ESO Store and Account System for maintenance – March 28, 9:00AM EDT (13:00 UTC) - 12:00PM EDT (16:00 UTC)

Looking for a guild

duendology
duendology
✭✭✭✭✭
I've been reading the forums for some time now... :)

I am "somewhat new player"... and by "somewhat" I mean I am not a professional one (Redguard Stam DPS, 266 champion level. Additional role: master clothier and vampire breeder ;P) I play for fun but regularly... NOT to fulfill my life purpose here. ;)
And I am looking for a laidback trading/crafting/PvE/PVP guild - the guild consisting of laid-back players!

There's this guild established in Wayrest (Stormhaven) called "Always affordable items" from which I bought stuff many times. I'd love to join a similar one? I couldn't find them on here. Do they still recruit?
I like that they don't price their items insanely high (really, some of the prices are so high that I literally spit drink on my keyboard laughing too hard). I am not a greedy person and play for fun so, I'd like to contribute to this "trend".

my user id in eso @duendology
PC/NA
- Redguard StamBlade dps ["bowtard" crafty girl who likes spinning with daggers too.]
- Breton SorcMag dps [She's got an identity crisis, but I believe in her.]
- Dunmer Templar dps/healer [she's a healer, then again she likes inferno staff too...]
And..
- High Elf SorcMag dps [It's quite possible his daddy was a Nord.]

I am an old-fashioned Goth
  • felicityslaughter