Maintenance for the week of March 25:
• [COMPLETE] Xbox: NA and EU megaservers for patch maintenance – March 26, 6:00AM EDT (10:00 UTC) - 12:00PM EDT (16:00 UTC)
• [COMPLETE] PlayStation®: NA and EU megaservers for patch maintenance – March 26, 6:00AM EDT (10:00 UTC) - 12:00PM EDT (16:00 UTC)
• ESO Store and Account System for maintenance – March 28, 9:00AM EDT (13:00 UTC) - 12:00PM EDT (16:00 UTC)

New”ish” to ESO

TheanGrim
TheanGrim
Soul Shriven
Hello all,

For the past few months I have been dabbling in ESO, trying to learn by doing and playing a few of the classes to gauge which I wanted to create as a main. I have settled on a Stam Sorc, as it has a playstyle I most identify with and enjoy.

Now that I know that I want to be into this game for the long run, I am searching for a group of folks to guild with that also do not mind taking a relatively new player [read: complete newbro] under their wings to really learn the ropes.

I am interested in PvE and PvP and wish to look at some RP as well.
My character is a Khajit Stam Sorc playing on @Akronna username.
Dominion - faction (would prefer same)

Cheers,
PC - NA - AD
New Player

Do'aumen-jo | Khajiit Stam Sorc
  • Easily_Lost
    Easily_Lost
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    Check out the Guild Recruitment at the bottom of the page. Just click on the one for your platform and server.
    PC - NA - AD
    started April 2015
    PVE & Solo only

Meet the LOST family: CP 1250+
    Easily Lost Crafter - lvl 50 - Sorcerer Orc ( knows all traits and most styles )
    Easily Lost-W - lvl 50 - Warden Imperial
    Forever Lost - lvl 50 Sorcerer

CROWN CRATES: It doesn't affect gameplay, it's not mandatory, it's cosmetic only. If it helps to support the game and ZOS, I support it! Say YES to crown crates.
  • davey1107
    davey1107
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    Welcome(ish) the the game.