The issue is resolved, and the North American PC/Mac megaserver is now available. Thank you for your patience!
Maintenance for the week of April 15:
• [EXTENDED] ESO Store and Account System for maintenance – April 16, 8:00AM EDT (12:00 UTC) - 2:00PM EDT (18:00 UTC)

Friendly, mature player looking for a home!

celia_lune
celia_lune
Soul Shriven
Hiya, and thank you to those of you who takes time out of their day to read my wall of text here!

I'm a 33 year old gamerchick from the cold north that recently decided to finally find a suitable home in this wonderful game. I've been playing on and off since 2014, I'm a trauma nurse that works odd hours at the hospital and therefore is forced to take breaks from gaming from time to time, depending on my schedules. So to any guilds that have a certain amount of attendance requirements: I will respectfully decline any inquiries, thank you for reading this far and best of luck!

I have never been in a "proper" guild before, the only one I'm in and have been since the beginning is a friends Trading Guild. I've always adventured on my own, explored the world at my own pace, done dungeons with great LFG people, and just enjoyed the scenery and the lore while doing my quests and learning the game. It's a little daunting to "put myself out there", but hopefully the right guild will come along and I'll find a home with like-minded players! (and I would love it if most were around my age...ish! Or atleast have a mature community)

I am a devoted altoholic and have all classes covered and then some, since variety is everything for me and I really enjoy the freedom you have in ESO when it comes to customization. Since I like to take things slowly and explore every nook and cranny I still haven't reached max level or started on the Veteran ranks on any of my girls, but with my increased availability I expect to get there soon! I've cut down on my hours at the hospital, so I have a lot more spare time to spend playing around. <3