Update 44 is now available for testing on the PTS! You can read the latest patch notes here: https://forums.elderscrollsonline.com/en/categories/pts

(Master Chef) Selling foods and drinks in Guild Store

iPlayStation
I'm a master chef and I think im ready to start selling my items to guild store and players around tamriel. I can make:

Capon Beet Casserole (160 tristat),Briased Rabbit with Spring Veggies (Stam bistat),Solitude Salmon (Magika bistat),all Orzorga Recipes,Double Bloody Mara and Witchmothers Potent Brew.
[I still need Dubious Camaron Throne,Hissimir Fish Rye,and Psijic Ambrosia,but those are expensive]

I would like to know how much each of these items is worth in singles (1 Bloody Mara= X much gold etc) and how much is it in bulk to sell (1 stack of Bloody Mara= X much gold etc)

Im trying to get into the crafting selling business. Any help is useful :)
iPlayStation
  • Khenarthi
    Khenarthi
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    Depends on your server and platform. The best advice I can offer - universal advice - is to have a look at a few guild stores and see what other crafters are pricing. I have all the provisioning recipes in game (except for Mythic Ambrosia) but I only craft for myself. On PC EU I do not see food selling on guild stores for significant money.

The easiest way to make money off provisioning is crafting batch upon batch of the highest green recipe you can, with the x4 passive, and vendor the results.
    PC-EU
  • iPlayStation
    Khenarthi wrote: »
    Depends on your server and platform. The best advice I can offer - universal advice - is to have a look at a few guild stores and see what other crafters are pricing. I have all the provisioning recipes in game (except for Mythic Ambrosia) but I only craft for myself. On PC EU I do not see food selling on guild stores for significant money.

The easiest way to make money off provisioning is crafting batch upon batch of the highest green recipe you can, with the x4 passive, and vendor the results.