The Gold Road Chapter – which includes the Scribing system – and Update 42 is now available to test on the PTS! You can read the latest patch notes here: https://forums.elderscrollsonline.com/en/discussion/656454/
Maintenance for the week of April 22:
• PC/Mac: NA megaserver for maintenance – April 25, 6:00AM EDT (10:00 UTC) - 2:00PM EDT (18:00 UTC)
https://forums.elderscrollsonline.com/en/discussion/comment/8098811/#Comment_8098811

Nirnhoned weapons and armor.

zero01
zero01
I'm pretty new to ESO as I've only been playing since Dec and I was wondering how to get nirnhoned weapons and armor for researching? Between all the three characters I have I've never gotten a single nirnhoned anything. Can someone point me in the right direction please?
  • IlCanis_LupuslI
    IlCanis_LupuslI
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    craglorn main quest, guild stores
    Cp 1490
    Xbox-EU-AD
    Khajiit Night blade Healer(BiS for cuteness)-Flawless Conquerer Grand Overlord
    Khajiit Stamsorc Werewolf, Flawless Conquerer (1st attempt ww form during the entire dungeon) main
    Khajiit(Master Race) Templar Healer, Flawless Conquerer
    Khajiit Stam dk, Flawless conquerer, 2nd attempt
    https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCQhCmVHwZioVyTEDberxGtA?view_as=public
    Werewolf Veteran player, Since Wrathstone-DLC "Raid-Wolf", 50k dps with fracture, Pvp Healer.
  • Jciampi
    Jciampi
    ✭✭✭
    ^^^ yep. You can run craglorn main story once and get a random item. Can be a weapon or armor. You don't get to choose, is random. Only other way is guild stores or find a master crafter on your guild and ask them to make them for you. If they are guild mates usually most only charge materials, ie you provide the nirn
    Edited by Jciampi on June 24, 2017 11:13AM
  • zero01
    zero01