Update 44 is now available for testing on the PTS! You can read the latest patch notes here: https://forums.elderscrollsonline.com/en/categories/pts
Maintenance for the week of September 23:
• PC/Mac: No maintenance – September 23

My build is not good - especially low wpn damage.

dueldragon
dueldragon
✭✭
Look here: http://imgur.com/a/U1nDd

I have no idea how to post images in this forum

Anyway, to the point. As you can see there, My character absolutely sucks. So, my question is what am i doing wrong exactly? (Ignore the magicka point that was an accident)
I need to know what exactly affects weapon damage? and health obv. people told me about sets, now i work to get the sets suggested but i was wondering if there is anything else? And please, don't let my inefficiency at building annoy you (though i can understand why) i'm very new to this game, the damage here doesn't work like in Skyrim and it's my first ever MMO .inb4 someone says "get better" or "noob" just so you know, i'm new to this and i need every help i can get. I am enjoying this game so far though, i just need to know how to get more weapon damage. Thanks in advance.
  • dueldragon
    dueldragon
    ✭✭
    He does have a good looking face though. So i got that going, which is nice.
  • Fleshreaper
    Fleshreaper
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    With a great sword, stamina and items with weapon damage on them are going to increase your weapon damage. Also, Warrior Stone. That's about all the points in health you will want. Put a couple of purple health enchants on, shoulders and chest. The rest should be stamina enchants. Also, heavy armor for a stamina character is not ideal. You will get better damage from medium armor. Think about going 5 or 7 medium armor and maybe 2 heavy for a little health and sustain boost.
  • Danksta
    Danksta
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    ✭✭✭