The Gold Road Chapter – which includes the Scribing system – and Update 42 is now available to test on the PTS! You can read the latest patch notes here: https://forums.elderscrollsonline.com/en/discussion/656454/

The Children of the Void are recruiting NA AD PS4 Vamp/WW No min level must be over 21 years old

• jlboozer
    jlboozer
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    Orm_embar wrote: »
    I'd like to join! Currently cp 208 nb and dk and recently started running dungeons.

Psn: Kalessin87

Invite sent, welcome to the guild!
  • jlboozer
    jlboozer
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    Haruki89 wrote: »
    Hey there. I am looking for a laid back guild. Starting fresh from a year off of ESO and started playing with a noon character a week ago. It's starting to get a bit boring playing alone lol.

My PSN is xRinzler89x

Invite sent, welcome to the guild!
  • Lissa8580
    Lissa8580
    Soul Shriven
    Hi I'm new to the game and would love to join your guild. :)
    My PSN is Lissa8580
  • jlboozer
    jlboozer
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    Lissa8580 wrote: »
    Hi I'm new to the game and would love to join your guild. :)
    My PSN is Lissa8580

Invite sent, welcome to the guild. If I can help you with anything just let me know.
  • ChickenCrack
    ChickenCrack
    ✭✭
    May i also join? i just started playing 2 weeks ago and havent met many people yet.

PSN: Robin__Lee
    PS4 - NA
  • jlboozer
    jlboozer
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    May i also join? i just started playing 2 weeks ago and havent met many people yet.

PSN: Robin__Lee

Invite sent. Welcome to the guild!
  • jlboozer
    jlboozer
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    Still here and accepting new members. Come join us!
  • Deathxiix
    Deathxiix
    Soul Shriven
    Hi, returning player here hoping to get an invite. Making a new character that is AD. Currently level 6.
    psn: Turtle-Rider
  • jlboozer
    jlboozer
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    Deathxiix wrote: »
    Hi, returning player here hoping to get an invite. Making a new character that is AD. Currently level 6.
    psn: Turtle-Rider

• BuzzZaw60