The Gold Road Chapter – which includes the Scribing system – and Update 42 is now available to test on the PTS! You can read the latest patch notes here: https://forums.elderscrollsonline.com/en/discussion/656454/
Maintenance for the week of April 22:
• [IN PROGRESS] PC/Mac: NA megaserver for maintenance – April 25, 6:00AM EDT (10:00 UTC) - 2:00PM EDT (18:00 UTC)
https://forums.elderscrollsonline.com/en/discussion/comment/8098811/#Comment_8098811

Looking for a guild

Krimino
Krimino
Soul Shriven
My GT is Krimino and I am an adult looking for a guild that I can grow. I am interested in all the game content whether it be PVE or PVP. I just started playing a few days ago but I am not new to the Elder Scrolls or MMORPG so I catch on quickly. If you would like to have me, please feel free to invite me or message me. Thanks!
  • zRAMRODz
    zRAMRODz
    Soul Shriven
    What characters do you like to run with?
  • KATObloodpaw
    KATObloodpaw
    ✭✭✭
    I'll add you to my guild krimino
    GT:Shock Value1134
  • Krimino
    Krimino
    Soul Shriven
    Thank you both for the responses. I am currently running a Redguard Dragon Knight but in my previous Elder Scrolls endeavors, I would run some kind of warrior or dual wielding character as in my previous statement I have only been playing a few days so I really want to get a feel for what types of build/characters make sense along with skill trees etc and just go from there. I find it is better if I read something then actually get input from people who are doing it so I can make the best informed decision on my character. I also enjoy the social aspect of the game which is why I am looking for a guild. Hope this helps answer any questions.
  • ericprydz82ub17_ESO