The Gold Road Chapter – which includes the Scribing system – and Update 42 is now available to test on the PTS! You can read the latest patch notes here: https://forums.elderscrollsonline.com/en/discussion/656454/
Maintenance for the week of April 22:
• PC/Mac: NA megaserver for maintenance – April 25, 6:00AM EDT (10:00 UTC) - 2:00PM EDT (18:00 UTC)
https://forums.elderscrollsonline.com/en/discussion/comment/8098811/#Comment_8098811

Newish player looking for PVE guild

Driskywatcher
Driskywatcher
✭✭
Hi,
I am somewhat new to eso and im looking for a 3rd guild (currently in a social and pvp guild) for pve. I'm mainly looking for a mature, active guild so i don't have to PVE solo (get bored playing on my own) including quests, dungeons and undaunted. Currently CP190+ (sorry i should of added im on NA)
Edited by Driskywatcher on October 31, 2016 12:13PM
Much love and peace.
  • MipMip
    MipMip
    ✭✭✭✭
    Sorry, wanted to reply, then saw you are on the NA server while my guild is on the EU server... now can't delete the comment, only edit - please ignore :)
    Edited by MipMip on October 31, 2016 12:11PM
    PC EU ∙ PC NA

'My only complaint about ball groups is that there aren't enough of them. Moar Balls.'
    - Vilestride
  • unchainedzulu
    unchainedzulu
    ✭✭✭
    Hi
    We have a small guild that likes to dungeon and quest together.
    Primarily nz and Australian based, but not exclusively so. You are welcome to join us.

Message me in game and I will add you
    @unchainedzulu
  • gestep
    gestep
    ✭✭
    Hi,
    I am somewhat new to eso and im looking for a 3rd guild (currently in a social and pvp guild) for pve. I'm mainly looking for a mature, active guild so i don't have to PVE solo (get bored playing on my own) including quests, dungeons and undaunted. Currently CP190+ (sorry i should of added im on NA)

If you just want someone to pve with hit me up in game. I'm on early morning or all night on weekends. @gestep
  • Skandy
    Skandy