Maintenance for the week of March 25:
• [COMPLETE] ESO Store and Account System for maintenance – March 28, 9:00AM EDT (13:00 UTC) - 12:00PM EDT (16:00 UTC)

Noob member LF guild

DeanHavoc
DeanHavoc
Soul Shriven
I'm still new to ESO only joined a few weeks ago currently at lvl 18 for NB.
I have tried a few guilds only to find myself not comfortable, and I think I narrowed down to what I hope to find.

I'm looking for or close too a relatively decent size where its not too small were no one uses Live Chat but not overwhelmingly large where everyone time you try and chat there are dozens of people trying to talk at once. I know all that sounds ridiculous but my point is I would like to be able to chat on live chat and make friends in one place.

This one is a bit of a long shot but I would like to be able to play with fellow lowbies from time to time. I mostly play solo but would like to participate in dungeon everyone once in a while.

In RL I'm vet Navy and do have a sailor mouth on me (hold the gay jokes please :P) So I would like to NOT have to hold back on what I say all the time. (little ones walk into your room and you ask for members to watch it is a different matter and an understandable one at that.) Also don't care to play with hissy fit kids blowing a gasket because someone stole his or her kill or some dude showing off screaming "My **** is bigger than yours HAHAHA LMFAOMFB!!" In short I'm looking for an 18+ guild that can act like adults *** around having fun.

I can't think of anything else to add, after reading this if you feel I maybe suitable for your guild to give a try my Xbox ID is Dean Havoc. Thank you hope to hear from you soon.

• Jailbirdy
    Jailbirdy
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    RG TRADECO [Xbox One]

•We are currently recruiting active sellers, preference given to donators to the guild first. 400+ active sellers!!! (Daily Door Prizes and Weekly Raffles)

•We have a Guild Trader in Rawl'Kha this week