Maintenance for the week of March 25:
• [COMPLETE] ESO Store and Account System for maintenance – March 28, 9:00AM EDT (13:00 UTC) - 12:00PM EDT (16:00 UTC)

Who wants to grind champion points Ebonheart NA

R4GEASAURUS_REX
I'm just looking for people to hang with and grind experience with. It's not fun being solo. So shoot me a message or add me on Xbox, I'm online roughly 12 hours a day.

Im 34 years old and am online all the time. My Xbox gamer tag is: R4GEASAURUS REX
Edited by R4GEASAURUS_REX on August 21, 2016 12:31PM
  • phidonk526
    phidonk526
    ✭✭
    Hello my name is William and I'm a veteran world of warcraft player. You may ask what this means. And what does it matter. I take games like this serious and strive to be the best I can be.

Ive recently retired from world of warcraft where I was involved with a top 20 world clan for clearing everything on heroic pve. And where I ranked top 30 in world at pvp.

Im a fast learner, take direction well, a solid team player, I do my research, I watch videos and read websites.

I have one friend who plays eso. And he's too busy to do anything with me. Right now I'm only level 10. I'm hoping to find a guild willing to teach me the ropes, help me out and maybe do a few quests with me or help me get to 50. What I offer in return is a solid raider and pvper. I will make a name for myself here.

Im 34 years old and am online all the time. My Xbox gamer tag is: R4GEASAURUS REX

@R4GEASAURUS_REX , wretched legion is always looking to add new members to our guild. We have players or all levels that enjoy running together as well as helping other players. If you would like an invite, please let me know.
    CP 160 Magic DK
    CP 160 Magic Templar
    CP 160 Magic NB
    CP 160 Stam Templar
    CP 160 Stam NB
    CP 160 Stam Sorc

• R4GEASAURUS_REX
    Ty for responding. I'm going to keep my options open and see what other kinds of guilds are recruiting.
  • The_Payne_Train