Update 44 is now available for testing on the PTS! You can read the latest patch notes here: https://forums.elderscrollsonline.com/en/categories/pts
Maintenance for the week of September 30:
• PC/Mac: NA and EU megaservers for maintenance – September 30, 4:00AM EDT (8:00 UTC) - 8:00AM EDT (12:00 UTC)
• Xbox: NA and EU megaservers for patch maintenance – October 2, 6:00AM EDT (10:00 UTC) - 12:00PM EDT (16:00 UTC)
• PlayStation®: NA and EU megaservers for patch maintenance – October 2, 6:00AM EDT (10:00 UTC) - 12:00PM EDT (16:00 UTC)

What type of Guild should I go for?

Crispyxxx33
Hi there, I am new to the game, being playing for a week already and i was wondering which type of guild i should go for if my expectations are the following:
-active group activities
-getting to know hints and walkthroughs
-getting access to trading items

FYI I role a Nord Templar lvl 36

suggestions will be thanked
  • Vonovosi
    Vonovosi
    ✭✭✭
    Join a big trading guild. They have lots of active long-time players with their active membership staying at 490+ members. On NA PC, the biggest of these guilds are located in Rawl'kha. The second tier are located in the three faction capitols, Mourhold, Wayrest, and Elden Root.Many have scheduled group content (trials) runs. Getting advice on builds is usually just a matter of asking in guild chat. If you need anything crafted likewise, there will be many master crafters in the guild just ask in chat. Same goes for vampire/werewolf bites, I have given out many to guildies, and never charged anyone. Most also hold regular social events, (raffles, auctions, PVP events, costume contests, etc.)

Players in these guilds will be able to help you with pricing your items for sale just ask in chat for a price check (PC for short). You will also want to get the following add-ons if you play on PC:
    Master Merchant
    Awesome guild Store
    Both are available at http://www.esoui.com/addons.php