The Gold Road Chapter – which includes the Scribing system – and Update 42 is now available to test on the PTS! You can read the latest patch notes here: https://forums.elderscrollsonline.com/en/discussion/656454/
Maintenance for the week of April 22:
• [COMPLETE] PC/Mac: NA and EU megaservers for patch maintenance – April 22, 4:00AM EDT (08:00 UTC) - 9:00AM EDT (13:00 UTC)
• Xbox: NA and EU megaservers for patch maintenance – April 24, 6:00AM EDT (10:00 UTC) - 12:00PM EDT (16:00 UTC)
• PlayStation®: NA and EU megaservers for patch maintenance – April 24, 6:00AM EDT (10:00 UTC) - 12:00PM EDT (16:00 UTC)

LF friendly, talkative, yet experienced end game PVE guild

iC0UNT_6SH0Tz
Hey all, I'm pretty new to ESO but not to RPGS and the discussion title says it all.

I'm going to lay it out for ya:
Only lvl 33 imperial stamblade.
Grinding to 50 over this next week.
Mature player. Mostly active 11 am to 6 pm EST Monday through Fridays.
Yes I have a mic.

Reason I'm looking for a competitive guild is to learn from the best. I know I won't be wanted in content right away but I'm looking for info, advice, and people to communicate with until the time does eventually come. At first I'll only do casual runs and will work my way up with CP, gear, etc for timed runs. I know it won't come easy but joining a great guild will be good motivation.

The purpose of my build is to tank and counteract the loss of some DPS with crits at the same time. Obviously taunt and use SB when needed, but mostly self heals, buffs, debuffs, dish some DPS when available, etc.

PM if youre interested in recruiting me. And please don't add me if you 1. Have children screaming in chat channels 2. Have alot of inactive members or 3. Are a merchant guild claiming to be PVE based

I've joined many guilds and have had trouble finding one with my gaming mentality and active persons/communication.

GT: iC0UNT_6SH0Tz (both 0's are zeros)
  • iC0UNT_6SH0Tz