The Gold Road Chapter – which includes the Scribing system – and Update 42 is now available to test on the PTS! You can read the latest patch notes here: https://forums.elderscrollsonline.com/en/discussion/656454/
Maintenance for the week of April 22:
• [COMPLETE] PC/Mac: NA and EU megaservers for patch maintenance – April 22, 4:00AM EDT (08:00 UTC) - 9:00AM EDT (13:00 UTC)
• Xbox: NA and EU megaservers for patch maintenance – April 24, 6:00AM EDT (10:00 UTC) - 12:00PM EDT (16:00 UTC)
• PlayStation®: NA and EU megaservers for patch maintenance – April 24, 6:00AM EDT (10:00 UTC) - 12:00PM EDT (16:00 UTC)

~~~ All Factions, 25 and Over Guild, Fun, Active and No Pressure~~~

• ReggaeRanger
    ReggaeRanger
    ✭✭✭
    I'd like to join.

GT: IrieRastaRanger

• jarrandub17_ESO
    jarrandub17_ESO
    ✭✭✭
    Invite sent
  • clayd3r
    clayd3r
    Soul Shriven
    Hey city I would like to join I am pretty new to eso but I have played alot of skyrim I am 29 and play most nights and weekends when work allows me to my gt is clayd3r hit me up I would love to run around with a group that seems like it would make the game so much better
  • jarrandub17_ESO
    jarrandub17_ESO
    ✭✭✭
    I cannot edit the original posting, but we are still alive and going strong. We have a very strong Ebonheart Pact population in the guild and with the release of Thieves Guild and ability to run dungeons across factions, we are looking to add more members from all factions. We run undaunted pledges almost daily, and would like to start running trials. So, if your interested hit us up here or on xbox live. Thanks

GT: Limbolime

[Edited to remove bump]
    Edited by ZOS_GregoryV on March 19, 2016 7:22PM
  • surlytroll
    GT: surlytroll
  • Tida2Yuna
    Tida2Yuna
    Would like to join.GT: qifas3t
    Thanks
  • enjoyingcoma9
    enjoyingcoma9
    ✭✭
    Do you have much presence in AD or DC? If so, I'd like to join. GT:EnjoyingComa9
  • abirdman24