The Gold Road Chapter – which includes the Scribing system – and Update 42 is now available to test on the PTS! You can read the latest patch notes here: https://forums.elderscrollsonline.com/en/discussion/656454/
Maintenance for the week of May 6:
• PC/Mac: NA and EU megaservers for patch maintenance – May 6, 4:00AM EDT (8:00 UTC) - 9:00AM EDT (13:00 UTC)
• Xbox: NA and EU megaservers for maintenance – May 8, 6:00AM EDT (10:00 UTC) - 9:00AM EDT (13:00 UTC)
• PlayStation®: NA and EU megaservers for maintenance – May 8, 6:00AM EDT (10:00 UTC) - 9:00AM EDT (13:00 UTC)

Feedback - Provisioning Writs

Esquire1980g_ESO
Esquire1980g_ESO
✭✭✭
WARNING....... Wall of text crits you for 178809324812 points, you are no more.......

I have a Combat level 29, Provisioning level 50 toon. I have had quite a bit of trouble with writs, since the patch where writ recs were added for sale via NPC vendors.