Update 44 is now available for testing on the PTS! You can read the latest patch notes here: https://forums.elderscrollsonline.com/en/categories/pts
Maintenance for the week of September 30:
• PC/Mac: NA and EU megaservers for maintenance – September 30, 4:00AM EDT (8:00 UTC) - 8:00AM EDT (12:00 UTC)
• Xbox: NA and EU megaservers for patch maintenance – October 2, 6:00AM EDT (10:00 UTC) - 12:00PM EDT (16:00 UTC)
• PlayStation®: NA and EU megaservers for patch maintenance – October 2, 6:00AM EDT (10:00 UTC) - 12:00PM EDT (16:00 UTC)

hey guys i need your help..i think my character is broken ? Anybody else had their stats nerferd ?

ForsakenSin
ForsakenSin
✭✭✭✭✭
Ok so where to begin ..

Im a mage Xbox One vet 16 all points in magic .. all light armor juliano with white striks CP points 85 thermage dual welding as well
ok so here is the problem ive been running same type of armor since vet 4 , at around vet 7 or 8 my crystal frag damage was going for around 8k damage as im building a glass cannon i was happy with that result. ( not using anything else for buffs )

so at around vet 10 i went to imperial city for the first time at this time my frag was doing over 8k damage once in imperial city it showed 7.5k .. ok so i heard about battle level that is fine .. i grinned and had fun now im vet 16 .. my crystal frag is doing only 7.5k with dual and 6.8k damage outside of pvp ..