Update 44 is now available for testing on the PTS! You can read the latest patch notes here: https://forums.elderscrollsonline.com/en/categories/pts
Maintenance for the week of September 30:
• PC/Mac: NA and EU megaservers for maintenance – September 30, 4:00AM EDT (8:00 UTC) - 8:00AM EDT (12:00 UTC)
• Xbox: NA and EU megaservers for patch maintenance – October 2, 6:00AM EDT (10:00 UTC) - 12:00PM EDT (16:00 UTC)
• PlayStation®: NA and EU megaservers for patch maintenance – October 2, 6:00AM EDT (10:00 UTC) - 12:00PM EDT (16:00 UTC)

I am an atloholic so ...

maciopa
maciopa
✭✭✭
I am new to the game, and thank to your warm and great answers to my questions regarding a sorcerer she is now lvl 4 BUT I wouldn't be myself if I had not created another class, as I tend to play few characters just in order to not to get bored too soon with one class.
I went through all possible web pages regarding "best combos" BUT I have a question about the nightblade - should she be an Imperial or Khajit? I want to play her as a "standard" rogue so bow/2 daggers/sword and a hatchet? What would you recommend, with your wast knowledge about the game mechanics?

I do not know whether she will take part in pvp BUT cannot exclude that either :)

thank you!
  • Nestor
    Nestor
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    First question to ask, are you going to be a Stamina or Magic Nightblade?

Well, let me also ask this, are you focused on getting to PvP and dominating and/or the Leaderboards of Trials? If the answer is yes, then this stuff matters.

If the answer is no and you just want to enjoy the PvE content, then it really does not matter what Race you pick and what class you pick for them. It can all be made to work. Unless you really want an Easy Button for the game.