The Gold Road Chapter – which includes the Scribing system – and Update 42 is now available to test on the PTS! You can read the latest patch notes here: https://forums.elderscrollsonline.com/en/discussion/656454/
Maintenance for the week of April 29:
• PC/Mac: No maintenance – April 29

Double Storm Atronach

Bone_Demon
Bone_Demon
✭✭✭
So i recently started playing a sorc, picked the storm atronach ulti and discovered if i spam mash my ultimate hotkey i will summon 2 atronachs. This is a bug right? It's not supposed to happen or is it?
  • LizardThixvim
    LizardThixvim
    ✭✭✭
    i have seen players use double nova, double dragon flag, double negate, any ulti that is target on ground based can be doubled
  • Bone_Demon
    Bone_Demon
    ✭✭✭
    i have seen players use double nova, double dragon flag, double negate, any ulti that is target on ground based can be doubled

Well i cant say for others because i havent used the abovementioned ultis. But for atro i can confirm. So the question at hand is : Is this intended? Is a fix coming if its not intended?

• DDemon
    DDemon
    ✭✭✭✭
    Seems to work on all ultimates that you need to place using an aiming circle. Like templars nova.
  • LizardThixvim
    LizardThixvim
    ✭✭✭
    DDemon wrote: »
    Seems to work on all ultimates that you need to place using an aiming circle. Like templars nova.

as i said above the ultimates i said work with this bug
  • LizardThixvim
    LizardThixvim
    ✭✭✭
    and i had a fight with a sorc other day 1v1 and he summoned 4 atros, its a bug but i dont think zenimax @Wrobel know about this bug yet
  • DDemon
    DDemon
    ✭✭✭✭
    DDemon wrote: »

as i said above the ultimates i said work with this bug

Sorry, I took awhile replying and you post did not appear as I posted, resulting in me giving a similar answer. :smiley:

As for this bug, I believe it was mentioned on PTS several times, but there has (as far as I know) not yet been a reply from ZOS.