The Gold Road Chapter – which includes the Scribing system – and Update 42 is now available to test on the PTS! You can read the latest patch notes here: https://forums.elderscrollsonline.com/en/discussion/656454/

This doesn't make sense

Katyprairie
Katyprairie
✭✭
Ok I don't understand why I get torn apart so freaking hard in pvp. Im a veteran 16 DK with all 64 attribute points into stamina and 250CP I don't have any super awesome sets at the moment but I am currently wearing 5/5 affliction 3/3 endurance 3/3 agility and a molar kena shoulder and a beckoning steel helmet all heavy armor. I'd also like to mention that I believe that I and a pretty decent player and know the mechanics of MMO'S quite well (former WOW player). The problem is I just feel like everyone is hitting so much harder than me and taking so much less damage then me I mean I get if five people are attacking me I don't stand much of a chance but come on it seems like I can never get myself a 1v1 kill. Here is my stats and ability bars in Cyrodil
Health:31,000 stamina;30,000 magicka:10,000
Magic recovery:514 health recovery:596 stamina recovery:1058 weapon damage: 2200
Spell resistance 31,000 physical resistance: 27,000 440 critical resistance and 32% weapon critical.I am a werewolf and also have the boon tower as my mundus stone.
My first ability bar is one handed and shield and I have hardened armor, pierce armor, green dragon blood, evil hunter, defensive posture and take flight as my ultimate. My second ability bar is two handed and I have critical rush, executioner, unstable flame, rally, wrecking blow and werewolf as my ultimate. I know this setup isn't ideal nor is my gear but still It isn't possible that every player in Cyrodil has everything maxed and perfectly constructed yet either. So what is the deal?
  • Brrrofski
    Brrrofski
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    ✭✭✭✭
    Your weapon damage is low.

Stam build should have 3k minimum.