The Gold Road Chapter – which includes the Scribing system – and Update 42 is now available to test on the PTS! You can read the latest patch notes here: https://forums.elderscrollsonline.com/en/discussion/656454/

Guild Bank Permissions Issue

ZeuZLoD
ZeuZLoD
I recently started playing again and decided to make a new toon to check out all the new stuff and just to go through it all to refresh it all from the start. So I deposited 50,000 gold into the guild bank. Made my new toon and went to withdraw it and noticed I could not. I checked the guild roster and noticed the guild leader has not logged into the game in over 19 months, and the remaining members around 16+ months. I submitted a ticket about the issue a few days ago but haven't recieved any information on how they fix it.

Can't they just make my toon the guild leader so I can assign permissions as needed since i'm the only one that has logged into the game in basically 2 years lol?
  • ZeuZLoD
    ZeuZLoD
    WTB Help.
  • Islyn
    Islyn
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    ZeuZLoD wrote: »
    I recently started playing again and decided to make a new toon to check out all the new stuff and just to go through it all to refresh it all from the start. So I deposited 50,000 gold into the guild bank. Made my new toon and went to withdraw it and noticed I could not. I checked the guild roster and noticed the guild leader has not logged into the game in over 19 months, and the remaining members around 16+ months. I submitted a ticket about the issue a few days ago but haven't recieved any information on how they fix it.

Can't they just make my toon the guild leader so I can assign permissions as needed since i'm the only one that has logged into the game in basically 2 years lol?

WTF did you put it in the GUILD BANK???

There is no reason for you to put gold in the guild bank instead of your own, for this.

I smell fish afoot.

*Puts on Sherlock waistcoat*