Maintenance for the week of March 25:
• [COMPLETE] Xbox: NA and EU megaservers for patch maintenance – March 26, 6:00AM EDT (10:00 UTC) - 12:00PM EDT (16:00 UTC)
• [COMPLETE] PlayStation®: NA and EU megaservers for patch maintenance – March 26, 6:00AM EDT (10:00 UTC) - 12:00PM EDT (16:00 UTC)
• ESO Store and Account System for maintenance – March 28, 9:00AM EDT (13:00 UTC) - 12:00PM EDT (16:00 UTC)

Guild Medieval - [PC/NA/All Alliances/Any Level/Mature/Social/Family Oriented]

• kylerhoop94_ESO
    Hello good sir! I have been trying to register on the site for a couple of minutes and a weird error is popping up :neutral: The guild sounds like a wonderful place and I would love to be a part of it! Im going to leave some info below since the site isn't working (hopefully that is ok). I will continue to try to register as well!

I'm a 21 year old gamer from Texas with a passion for MMOs. I've been playing them for about 10 years now. WoW was my first experience back in 2004 during the closed beta and I fell in love. But the community seems to be so sub-par that it has started to drive me away from the game. TESO looks like an immersive game with a great community so I have decided to call it my home! The game is installing as we speak. So if you wouldnt mind having a "newbie" in the guild, I would love to make this my long term home! I also play LOTRO casually and am enjoying it :)
    I love being a part of mature guilds that have a mutual respect for one another and are a close knit group. This is my Guild Medieval interested me as soon as I read the thread.

Ill be checking my PMd and this thread every 10 or so minutes. I look forward to hearing from you!
  • KingSoren
    KingSoren
    ✭✭
    Hello Kyler,

It appears our servers were having a big of an issue, but it looks like it is stabled now, if you are still interested in joining, please head here: http://guildmedieval.com

Hope to see you soon!