Update 44 is now available for testing on the PTS! You can read the latest patch notes here: https://forums.elderscrollsonline.com/en/categories/pts
Maintenance for the week of September 30:
• [COMPLETE] PC/Mac: NA and EU megaservers for maintenance – September 30, 4:00AM EDT (8:00 UTC) - 10:00AM EDT (14:00 UTC)
• Xbox: NA and EU megaservers for patch maintenance – October 2, 6:00AM EDT (10:00 UTC) - 12:00PM EDT (16:00 UTC)
• PlayStation®: NA and EU megaservers for patch maintenance – October 2, 6:00AM EDT (10:00 UTC) - 12:00PM EDT (16:00 UTC)

healer armor advice!

Young_Archiebold
Young_Archiebold
✭✭✭
Hello all, I have a slight problem... I'm a vet 8 pure healing argonian templar and I'm still rocking (purple) Vet1 warlock hat, robe, (green) neck and rings, and the rest vet8 seducer. I love the combo and would hate to see the warlock go but is there a better build? This is my 1st healer build...
  • ZioGio
    ZioGio
    ✭✭✭
    Helping bump this because, though I'm not quite there yet, I'll likely have this question in the future.
    PC NA
  • Peel_Ya_Cap_517
    Peel_Ya_Cap_517
    ✭✭✭✭
    Healer's Habit and Stendarr is a nice combination in my opinion!
    N64 NA EP
  • Maphusail
    Maphusail
    ✭✭✭