Update 44 is now available for testing on the PTS! You can read the latest patch notes here: https://forums.elderscrollsonline.com/en/categories/pts
Maintenance for the week of September 30:
• [COMPLETE] PC/Mac: NA and EU megaservers for maintenance – September 30, 4:00AM EDT (8:00 UTC) - 10:00AM EDT (14:00 UTC)
• Xbox: NA and EU megaservers for patch maintenance – October 2, 6:00AM EDT (10:00 UTC) - 12:00PM EDT (16:00 UTC)
• PlayStation®: NA and EU megaservers for patch maintenance – October 2, 6:00AM EDT (10:00 UTC) - 12:00PM EDT (16:00 UTC)

looking for Australian players, or female players. on the North American Server.

FreyjaNighthawk
Title says it all! I'm fairly new to eso. I'm level 8 atm. Looking for people of similar levels or those who don't minds helping out and giving tips etc to quest with. Gamer tag is Witchvox. I'm on a xb1. Even if your not from aus, feel free to add me :) (mainly looking so the time difference isn't as hard to match)
Gamertag - witchvox
  • OzJohnD
    OzJohnD
    ✭✭✭✭
    *waves* ... PS4 here so can only wave from a distance (so to speak)
    Everyone knows the phenomenon of trying to hold your breath underwater - how at first it's alright and you can handle it, and then as it gets closer and closer to the time when you must breathe, how urgent the need becomes, the lust and the hunger to breathe. And then the panic sets in when you begin to think that you won't be able to breathe - and finally, when you take in air and the anxiety subsides...that's what it's like to be a vampire and need blood.

Francis Ford Coppola - BS Dracula: The Film and the Legend

• FreyjaNighthawk
    Oh bugger. *waves back* would be sooo good if they did cross platform for console
    Gamertag - witchvox
  • Drakenvlieg
    Drakenvlieg
    Soul Shriven
    Hi, I'm on xb1
  • Drakenvlieg
    Drakenvlieg
    Soul Shriven
    Living in the Netherlands, 'unfortunately'.
    But if you're looking for female friends, please add me: Drakenvlieg