Update 44 is now available for testing on the PTS! You can read the latest patch notes here: https://forums.elderscrollsonline.com/en/categories/pts

All girls guild?

Salt-Rose
Salt-Rose
✭✭✭
Hey folks!

So I've played both Oblivion and Skyrim on my old system and ESO was one of the first things I swooped up after I bought my new PS4… but the truth is I haven’t played a MMO like this since my WOW days which were forever ago. It’s been taking some getting used to again and I’ve been a lot more shy than normal in finding a good guild to play with, but I’ve definitely had a problem with creepers when asking. Not that there haven’t been some helpful guys come along, but I’d really like to find a guild with girls (or mostly girls) that I can play with without feeling skeeved out every time I speak on mic. :neutral:

I will say I’m a bit of a noob to ESO (I’ve only had the game about two weeks), but not to the RPG format, so I’m a quick learner! I can’t guarantee constant online time as I have a full time job and a boyfriend who wants to fight me over the console, but I will definitely try to be as active as time allows.

Any awesome fellow ladies out there that I can geek out with?
Salt-Rose
{ daggerfall covenant | felquin | altmer | destruction sorcerer }
. a proud member of the sisterhood of tamriel .
  • Salt-Rose
    Salt-Rose
    ✭✭✭
    Oh, forgot to add that I am playing DC!
    Salt-Rose
  • Asherons_Call
    Asherons_Call
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    To get an all female guild of 500 would be a monumental task. I wish you luck! Oh and just because we're guys doesn't make us creepers.

You do hit on a good point. The lack of text chat is a real downside for female players like yourself who don't want to be "skeeved out" as well as your average antisocial or shy players. I for one would be a much more involved guild member if I wasn't forced to talk
  • Salt-Rose
    Salt-Rose
    ✭✭✭