The Changes to Ball of Lightning/Streak is a bad idea

Lucky28
Lucky28
✭✭✭✭✭
I started playing the game in early June, still a relatively new player i just hit Vet rank 13 today i've invested all my Thief points into Magicka Recovery and Reduce spell cost and i have good gear for my sorc. And yet, even now i cannot spam streak without end. in fact i've only just gotten to the point where i can use it at all as a legitimate offensive/evasive skill. The 50% increase as it is in the current live version is enough, the stacking 50% increase however, is massive overkill and no new player is going to be able to use it, period.

hell, I'm not going to be able to use it actually, and streak is one of my favorite offensive abilities. So, i'd like to ask that you reconsider this change. please.
Edited by Lucky28 on August 21, 2015 7:11AM
Invictus
  • olsborg
    olsborg
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    Lucky28 wrote: »
    I started playing the game in early June, still a relatively new player i just hit Vet rank 13 today i've invested all my Thief points into Magicka Recovery and Reduce spell cost and i have good gear for my sorc. And yet, even now i cannot spam streak without end. in fact i've only just gotten to the point where i can use it at all as legitimate offensive/evasive skill. The 50% increase as it in the current live version is enough, the stacking 50% increase however, is massive overkill and no new player is going to be able to use it, period.

hell, I'm not going to be able to use it actually, and streak is one of my favorite offensive abilities. So, i'd like to ask that you reconsider this change. please.