Update 44 is now available for testing on the PTS! You can read the latest patch notes here: https://forums.elderscrollsonline.com/en/categories/pts
Maintenance for the week of September 30:
• [COMPLETE] PC/Mac: NA and EU megaservers for maintenance – September 30, 4:00AM EDT (8:00 UTC) - 10:00AM EDT (14:00 UTC)
• Xbox: NA and EU megaservers for patch maintenance – October 2, 6:00AM EDT (10:00 UTC) - 12:00PM EDT (16:00 UTC)
• PlayStation®: NA and EU megaservers for patch maintenance – October 2, 6:00AM EDT (10:00 UTC) - 12:00PM EDT (16:00 UTC)

Help me create a tank/DPS please <3

Dark-titan45
Ok so when I started elder scrolls online I was a noob, I probably still am but I love the game and I am a lot better now than when I started but I am in need of a better class setup, currently I am mostly DPS and a little tank. I would like to be a lot more tank and a lot of DPS. So my class is argonian nightblade vampire. I am VR4 so I have most of my skills maxed at 50, I currently use a destruction staff and dual wield, both maxed at 50. I have a ton of skill points so I can reallocate them if needed. I am a master/max provisioner and can craft most any recipe. I much prefer heavy armor and I can craft any type of heavy armor but not all my traits are researched. I DONT MIND LOSING Vampire, biggest thing I like about vampire is the bat swarm with health heal. Please let me know your setup/suggestions or if you need any more info from me. I got 17 points on magika, 19 on health and 15 on stamina. I am working on getting a full set of knightmare gear I currently have 2 pieces. Thanks for anyones help!!
Daggerfall Convenient
Rank - VR11 - Nightblade
Master Provisioner
Master Blacksmith
  • kadar
    kadar
    ✭✭✭✭✭