Update 44 is now available for testing on the PTS! You can read the latest patch notes here: https://forums.elderscrollsonline.com/en/categories/pts
Maintenance for the week of September 30:
• [COMPLETE] PC/Mac: NA and EU megaservers for maintenance – September 30, 4:00AM EDT (8:00 UTC) - 10:00AM EDT (14:00 UTC)
• Xbox: NA and EU megaservers for patch maintenance – October 2, 6:00AM EDT (10:00 UTC) - 12:00PM EDT (16:00 UTC)
• PlayStation®: NA and EU megaservers for patch maintenance – October 2, 6:00AM EDT (10:00 UTC) - 12:00PM EDT (16:00 UTC)

Looking for Daggerfall friends (Preferably 18+)

Trish_Zetsumei
Hey everybody, my name is Trish, and I am looking for cool people to play ESO with. While I just started playing about a week ago, I have found that it's hard to find people that are pretty relaxed to hang with. Now I do have the mouth of a sailor, and a mind always in the gutter, I can be pretty normal if needed. With that being said, I mainly run PVE, but dabble in PVP from time to time. Also, I like to complete everything on each map, including skyshards, lorebooks, dungeons, etc. I'm on Xbox One/NA Server/Daggerfall. I'm normally one at nights, but sometimes I like to venture during the day! If you feel like tagging along in my odd adventures, just message me at GT: Trish Zetsumei. I'd love to hear from ya'll. :smiley:
Gamertag: Trish Zetsumei
Console: Xbox One
Server: NA
Main: Breton/Templar/Healer/Daggerfall
  • ConvictedRambo